Close

Nous rejoindre à #TruNantes

LIEU

Un grand merci au CCO Nantes qui nous accueille cette année !

CCO Nantes

Place de Bretagne

44000 Nantes

CONTACT

Organisateurs

Alicia Lenne – alicia.lenne@talentroc.com

Vincent Rostaing – rostaing@lecairn4it.com
Benjamin Casseron – benjamin.casseron@externatic.fr

Isabelle Trehudic-Pedeau – itpedeau@auliance.fr
Arnaud TESSON  – arnaud@cco-nantes.org

Link Humans

Laurent Brouat – laurent@linkhumans.fr
Mohamed Achahbar – mohamed@linkhumans.fr